tournaments/march2021/tournaments_march_2021.txt · Last modified: 2021/04/07 15:45 by Shadowski
 




Time of all events at 8:00 p.m.
02.03.2021 Friday Quest.
03.03.2021 Saturday Team vs Team(Equipment is provided).
04.03.2021 Sunday FFA (every man for himself, Equipment is provided).
07.03.2021 Wednesday Tournament 1х1 (Equipment is provided).
09.03.2021 Friday Quest.
10.03.2021 Saturday Tournament 1х1 (your own equipment). No loot.
11.03.2021 Sunday Castle takeover(Equipment is provided).
14.03.2021 Wednesday Team vs Team (your own equipment). No loot.
16.03.2021 Friday Quest.
17.03.2021 Saturday Castle takeover(Equipment is provided).
18.03.2021 Sunday Tournament 1х1 (Equipment is provided).
21.03.2021 Wednesday Team vs Team(Equipment is provided).
23.03.2021 Friday Quest.
24.02.2021 Saturday Tournament 1х1 (your own equipment). No loot.
25.02.2021 Sunday Tournament 2х2 (your own equipment, you get to chose your alley). No loot.

 
Recent changes RSS feed Creative Commons License Donate Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki